For the latest customer information on Coronavirus (COVID-19) click here. We are currently experiencing high call volume.
To help keep our lines free for emergencies, please get in touch using our contact us form

Sheltered housing schemes in:

  • Fawdon & Arthurs Hill (Conewood House, Iris Steedman House, Leagreen Court, Moor House)
  • Jesmond, Heaton & Shieldfield (Belevedere House, Dunira, Shield Court, The Minories, Theresa Russell House)
  • Westerhope, Throckley & Lemington (Bamburgh House, Coniston Court, Hadrian House, Wansbeck House)
  • Walker (Allendale House, Dr Ryan House, Eastbourne Court, Keebledale House, Margaret Collins House, Milecastle House, Monkchester Green bungalows, Welbeck Green)